Contact Us

Your comments and feedback are important to our growth and development, please complete the form below or email us direct

Info@hongkong.iiba.org IIBA Hong Kong Chapter General information and enquiries
Membership@hongkong.iiba.org IIBA Hong Kong Chapter Membership enquiries
Sponsorship@hongkong.iiba.org IIBA Hong Kong Chapter Sponsorship enquiries
ProfessionalDev@hongkong.iiba.org   IIBA Hong Kong Chapter Professional Development enquiries
CorporateDev@hongkong.iiba.org   IIBA Hong Kong Chapter Corporate Development enquiries
Finance@hongkong.iiba.org IIBA Hong Kong Chapter Finance enquiries
Events@hongkong.iiba.org IIBA Hong Kong Chapter Events enquiries
Marketing@hongkong.iiba.org IIBA Hong Kong Chapter Marketing and Communications enquiries
Webmaster@hongkong.iiba.org IIBA Hong Kong Chapter Webmaster, Technology and Design

 


Please feel free to contact us now by completing and submitting the form below